Welcome  
to the Wedding Ceremony of
Agnes + Matt 

The ceremony stream is scheduled to begin at 3:00PM PST/6:00PM EDT on Saturday, June 26th, 2021 and 7:00AM KST on Sunday, June 27th, 2021.
Please join us by clicking on the play button.
플레이 버튼을 누르셔서 결혼식에
참여해 주시면 감사하겠습니다.
If a reliable WiFi or cellphone signal isn't functional, the live stream video will be uploaded as soon as possible after the ceremony. 
Please check back soon!


Hello Friends and Family!

Welcome to our virtual wedding!

 

Although this was not our original plan, we are so glad you can still be with us virtually. We look forward to speaking and celebrating with you all as soon as possible! 

 

Agnes & Matt

livestreaming_vancouver_agnes 3.jpeg
livestreaming_vancouver_agnes 6.jpeg
livestreaming_vancouver_agnes 7.jpeg
livestreaming_vancouver_agnes 2.jpeg
livestreaming_vancouver_agnes 8.jpeg
livestreaming_vancouver_agnes 4.jpeg
PLEASE SIGN OUR
Guest Book